750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La cuisine de Karine
Publicité
La cuisine de Karine
La cuisine de Karine
  • Des recettes, des voyages culinaires, des bonnes adresses... L'expérience de la cuisine "familiale" et en Wosleylodges (l'équivalent des Relais&châteaux), l'accueil, la cuisine, l'art de la table (service, conversation...)
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
18 novembre 2008

A game...

I discovered that my blog has been "tagued" by Chrys : it's a blog's game... the kind of "girly's game" many like (honestly I'm not found of it ! I prefer a BUZZ game or "chess" !)

What about this game ?

Choose 6 other blogs ( send the autor a mail, asking her/her if she/he wishes to take part to this game) and a list of (stupid, indiscret & uninteresting !) questions is listed (in french*).

I'm working on the list of my 6 blogs, but you can "offer" your contribution (please send a mail to cuisinekarine@gmail.com ), regarding the fact that, considering diversity & quality, I'd like a large bunch of blogs, with a bilingual one, a he_author, one from Belgium, east Europe, Scandinavia, wine subject... Enjoy!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité